Soon and Very Soon!

BackSoon

After reading this article on Z3news.com, from Pastor Faircloth, I felt compelled to spend time with the Lord.  I went to my prayer closet and began to pray…

I asked the Lord if this article was from Him, and I received the verse Numbers 23:19 which states:

God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good?

I knew then that this was indeed the Word of The Lord!  I spent some more time in prayer, praising and thanking God for answering so quickly, and continued to spend time with Him.  I then was urged to grab my pen and write.  The Lord told me:

I am coming soon, make ready! Lift up your head for your redemption draweth nigh.  Tell my people that my judgment is swift and merciful.  All that I do is Just, Right and Holy.  Am I not a righteous judge?  I deserve the reward of my Son’s suffering!

There is none other; none beside, none above, nor below.  None before, nor after.  I AM that I AM!  I am coming, be ready.

There is no time for other things:  I own Time.  Do not turn to the left or the right; do  not step off my Path; don’t let your foot stumble.  I give you everything you need:  your very life comes from Me.  Do not forget that I AM the God who brought you out of Egypt!  AMEN & AMEN!

I then asked God for confirmation from His Word and He gave me these passages:

  • Habakkuk 2:9
  • Micah 6:8
  • Revelation 3:17-19
  • Jonah 2
  • 1 Peter 3:9

Some of these passages are below:

  • Habakkuk 2:9   Woe to him that coveteth an evil covetousness to his house, that he may set his nest on high, that he may be delivered from the power of evil!
  • Micah 6:8  He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the Lord require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God?
  • Revelation 3:17-19  Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked: I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see. As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.
  • 1 Peter 3:9  Not rendering evil for evil, or railing for railing: but contrariwise blessing; knowing that ye are thereunto called, that ye should inherit a blessing.

I encourage you to read Jonah 2 as well, as it’s the beautiful prayer of repentance from inside the belly of the whale and a picture of God’s great deliverance!

I then heard the Lord say:

I love you.  I’m coming soon for my Bride…

What a precious Word!  God is so Just.  God is so Good!  I echo the writer of Psalm 119, where in verses 39-41 he declares:

Turn away my reproach which I fear: for thy judgments are good. Behold, I have longed after thy precepts: quicken me in thy righteousness. Let thy mercies come also unto me, O Lord, even thy salvation, according to thy word.

Amen and Amen, indeed!!

 

Author: disciplinare

Following Christ in obedience to His Great Commission to make disciples, one at a time...

2 thoughts on “Soon and Very Soon!”

Leave a Reply

